Tesimonials

Enroll Now for our next session starting January 9th!! Call or text 661-799-9562

FALL 2022 REVIEWS

Summer 2022 Reviews

Student Testimonials & Reviews

Student Testimonial

She liked that our course was only 12 weeks instead of 10 months, and our course was more affordable.

Student Testimonial

It always brings joy to see our students leave with so much value. We love helping people achieve their dreams and embark on their new career.

It's crazy what our students can accomplish in 12 weeks

Student Testimonial

She was able to find a job in her first few weeks of taking our course! We’re so proud to see our students kick butt!

Student Testimonial

Are you ready to begin your dental assisting journey?

Only 12 weeks to be certified.
Limited Spots!

Past Students! We've been making great da's for ever!

Christina Fossile
Christina Fossile
March 17, 2022.
This is definitely a great program for someone wanting to enter the field and start working right away! The instructors are super helpful and teach you everything you need to know to succeed. They even help you get experience and jobs right away and set you up for success after graduating!! I would recommend this program to anyone interested in the field!
Allan Fuentes.
Allan Fuentes.
November 18, 2021.
Recently graduated from Santa Clarita Dental Assisting school and its the best school to get your certification. Teachers are Great, program in general is fantastic! If your looking to get your certificate i would highly recommend it!
Heather Durant-Deagon
Heather Durant-Deagon
November 18, 2021.
If your looking for a dental assisting school, look no further!! Miss Lindsey is an amazing instructor and will help you with job placement immediately. She cares about her students and makes learning fun!! Rachael and Angel are so patient and eager to help everyone. I really enjoyed the hands on learning experience and will be forever grateful to everyone that helped me through this course. Thank you Santa Clarita School of Dental Assisting !!
marissa saucedo
marissa saucedo
November 18, 2021.
Such a great school!! I loved my time here and Lindsey is an amazing instructor. I learned so much and I feel prepared for my new dental career. I met so many new people and it went by so fast. I 100% recommend starting a dental career at this school.
Malissa Lau
Malissa Lau
November 18, 2021.
I enjoyed my experience. The instructors made learning fun. Lindsey is very fun and animated. Rachel and Angel were a great addition as former students. They were very relatable and able to impart their knowledge and experience they acquired after completing this program. It is fast paced. As with everything in life, you reap what you sow so you really have to apply yourself and live, breathe, and eat dental. It is worth the investment.
Litzi Rojas
Litzi Rojas
November 18, 2021.
Great school with awesome instructors !! Opens up great opportunities while getting started into the dental field.
Lizbeth Hernandez
Lizbeth Hernandez
November 18, 2021.
This school is amazing, i’m so happy i found this program. It is very fast paced but enjoyable and there’s tons of hands on experience. The instructors Lindsey, Angel, and Rachel are really sweet and they’re always patient when teaching.
elizabeth branam
elizabeth branam
November 18, 2021.
I LOVE MY INSTRUCTOR LINDSEY. Seriously this has been such an amazing experience for me and I have learned so much in only 12 weeks. I already have a dental assisting job that I feel very prepared for. I highly recommend this course for anyone interested in the dental field.
Yamile DH
Yamile DH
August 6, 2021.
This is the best Dental Assistant program and has the very best instructors. Mrs. Lindsey is amazing, sweet and very knowledgeable, she makes the class fun while giving great instructions, she will help you find a great job. Her assistants  Shannon, Rachel and Nicole are lovely. The program it's hands on and the class size is small so everyone gets all the help they could possibly need.I will always be thankful for choosing this school. A week before finishing the program  I got hired at a Pediatrics Dental office. This is the best investment you can make, you can still go about your normal life with the school schedule.You will be making the best choice if you attend this school.

Hours

Monday  9:00 A.M. – 4:30 P.M      Tuesday  9:00 A.M. – 4:30 P.M.      Wednesday 9:00 A.M. – 4:30 P.M.      Thursday 9:00 A.M. – 4:30 P.M.                            Friday – Sunday : closed

Find us

27450 Tourney Rd #250,
Valencia, CA 91355

Say hi

info@startyourcareertoday.com

Call us

661-799-9562

Follow us on our journey

Start your career today!'Tis The Season To A New Career!

Contact us to join our 12-week winter session. Hurry spots are limited!

Skip to content